Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap Online Banking

Nominating Committee Announcement

Nominating Committee Announcement


San Mateo Credit Union’s Nominating Committee is pleased to recommend the following individuals to fill three-year terms:

Board of Directors
Michael Claire
Magda Gonzalez
Supervisory Committee
Dennis McBride

For additional information regarding nominations, please contact:
Annie Knight
Executive Assistant
(650) 363-1734

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site, enable important site functionality including analytics, site traffic, personalization and marketing. By continuing to user our site, you accept our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more